Who We Are

New Mexico Appleseed Staff

Jennifer Ramo, Executive Director
(o) 505.814.1200 | jramo@nmappleseed.org

Katharine Griffing, Staff Attorney
(o) 505.814.1200 | kgriffing@nmappleseed.org

Meghan Mead, Staff Attorney
(o) 505.814.1200 | mmead@nmappleseed.org

Daniel Valverde, Director of Community Outreach
(c) 505.720.1600 | dvalverde@nmappleseed.org


Board of Directors

Kyle Armstrong, Chair, Armstrong Energy Corporation

Caroline Garcia, Treasurer, KPMG LLP

Robin Dozier Otten, Secretary, CEO, RDO Strategic Consultants, LLC

Anne Bingaman

John Ulrich, President, Ulrich Consulting Group LLC

Jennifer Ramo, New Mexico Appleseed


National Appleseed Network

New Mexico Appleseed is part of the nationwide effort to address the root causes of poverty. Learn more and view a map of Appleseed Centers »